Newcastle Medical Centre
NMC[id]

Opening Hours

Newcastle Medical Centre surgery is open during the following hours

Monday 8:00am - 6:30pm

Tuesday 8:00am - 6:30pm

Wednesday 8:00am - 6:30pm

Thursday 8:00am - 6:30pm

Friday 8:00am - 6:30pm

Saturday 8:30am - 5:00pm* Closed between 1-2 Lunch

Sunday Closed

* Please note, there is no telephone availability within the Practice on Saturday
 
menu-ico_outofhours

Out of Hours

 
 
menu-ico_appointment

Book an Appointment

 
 
menu-ico_contact

Contact Us

 


Bank Holidays

The Practice will be closed on the following dates
Wednesday 1st January 2020 (New Years Day)

Friday 10th April 2020 (Good Friday) - OPEN DUE TO PANDEMIC

Monday 13th April 20 (Easter Monday) - OPEN DUE TO PANDEMIC

Friday 8th May 2020

Monday 25th May 2020

Monday 31st August 2020

Friday 25th December 2020 (Christmas Day)
Monday 28th December 2020

Education Events/Staff Training

Wednesday 11th March 2020 - Practice closes at 12 noon
Thursday 14th May 2019 - Practice closes at 12 noon

Thursday 4th June 2019 - Practice closes at 12 noon

Wednesday 1st July 2019 - Practice closes at 12 noon

Tuesday 15th September 2019 - Practice closes at 12 noon

Tuesday 20th October 2019 - Practice closes at 12 noon

Thursday 26th November 2019 - Practice closes at 12 noon


Newcastle Medical Centre
Website design by SiteBuilder Bespoke